top of page

Our Team

Beverly Lewis
Executive Director

Percy Knapp
Board President

Kimberly Robbins
Board Vice President

Genell Reeves
Board Treasurer

Ronnie Russell
Board Sgt At Arms

JoeAnn Carrigan
Board Member

Bonnie Grass
Board Member

Joey Lusane
Board Secretary

Holly Wilson
Board Member Elect

Lance Barron
Office Assistant

Debra Carter
Culinary Connoisseur

Joseph Jones
Evening Custodian

Cheryl Horton
Activities Assistant

Carl Patterson
Morning Custodian

bottom of page